Thirsk Coworking Group Dates 2019 - Q4 Sep - Dec 19

Image

TCG

Event Date

Free local coworking sessions open to all.

The Thirsk Coworking Group is a popular FREE informal coworking event for freelancers, small business owners, homeworkers and those who are otherwise self-employed. Those attending are free to bring their laptops and paperwork etc and enjoy working alongside others, collaborating, chatting and so on. Sessions such as these are great for accountability (getting that piece of work done that you procrastinate over at home/the office), sharing experiences, offering advice and support as appropriate and working alongside like-minded individuals.

SEPTEMBER

Thursday 5th September: 9am - 12pm - Caffe Nero Thirsk
Friday 20th September: 10am - 2pm - Thirsk Community Library
Tuesday 24th September: 9am - 12pm  - Caffe Nero Thirsk

OCTOBER

Tuesday 8th October: 9am - 12pm - Caffe Nero Thirsk
Monday 14th October: 10am - 2pm - Thirsk Community Library
Thursday 24th October: 9am - 12pm - Caffe Nero Thirsk

NOVEMBER

Tuesday 5th November: 9am - 12pm - Caffe Nero Thirsk
Friday 15th November: 10am - 2pm - Thirsk Community Library
Thursday 21st November: 9am - 12pm - Caffe Nero Thirsk

DECEMBER

Tuesday 3rd December: 9am - 12pm - Caffe Nero Thirsk
Thursday 12th December: 9am - 12pm - Caffe Nero Thirsk

This is NOT a networking meeting. Please do not bring marketing materials to hand out or consider this an opportunity to advertise your business.

Any questions contact Nicki Cawood on 07973670053 or email: contact@nickicawood.co.uk.